When an employee changes his availability in the app, this is automatically displayed in the software by means of a notification and this is also included as a warning in the timetable. The announcement will remain visible up to 3 days after the relevant change.
The availability of the employees is managed in the 'Standard availability' screen within the software. A notification will automatically be displayed in the schedule when an employee is unavailable. This makes roasting even clearer and easier because you have simple insight into which employee is available and which employee is not. In short, this function makes communication even easier!